## Special Wood Badge Good Turn Tickets

The following individuals have earned Special Good Turn tickets through the years (1999 – 2018)

(2018 was the last year that this Honor was awarded to a recipient)

Neil Copeland	1999
David Corti	2000
Debra Miller	2001
George Qua	2002
Skip Riegel	2003
Doc Unger	2004
John Prizzi	2005
Jennifer Lewis	2006
Ray Bartlett	2007
Tom Gray	2008
Carol Dickau	2009
Jerry Domiano	2010
Dr. Mike Janning	2011
George Robinson	2012
Ray Dargis	2013
Paula Puchajda	2014
Galen Younkin	2015
Tom Sutyak	2016
Linda Gray	2017
John Hogan	2018