Cub Scout Service Area 7 Leadership


Unit Serving Executive: Matthew Feehley

Commissioner: Lauri Allen

Unit Tools Team Lead: Christine Young

Budget and Calendar: Sammi Allen

Communication Planning/Execution: Laura Cvelbar

Meeting Planning (Den & Pack): Kaci Bartchak

Succession Planning and Leadership Selection: Monique Hornsby

Member Experience & New Family Engagement: Rob Burnham

Unit Funding: Matthew Webster

Pack Progression & Retention: Sue Elliot